CALENDAR OF EVENTS
2017
January     February     March     April
May     June     July     August     September     October     November     December


JANUARY

JANUARY

Friday, January 6
8:00p.m.

Clementine’s
Where The Bayou Meets The Bay
18070 San Ramon Valley Blvd.
San Ramon, CA
The Larry Vann Trio


Saturday, January 7
8:00p.m.

Nick's Seashore Dining
100 Rockaway Beach
Pacifica, CA
with Mitch Woods & His Rocket 88s


Sunday, January 8
2:30p.m.

Fior d'Italia
2237 Mason Street
San Francisco, CA
with Mal Sharpe's Big Money In Jazz Band


Wednesday, January 11
8:00p.m.

Balançoire Restaurant & Club
2565 Mission Street
San Francisco
with Macy Blackman & The Mighty Fines


Sunday, January 15
7:30p.m.

Biscuits and Blues
401 Mason Street
San Francisco, CA
with Mitch Woods & His Rocket 88s


Friday, January 27
8:00p.m.

Sausalito Cruising Club
303 Napa Street
Sausalito, CA
Larry Vann presents
The House Band


$15 cover


Saturday, January 28
6:00p.m.

Lupus Foundation 4th Annual Purple Ribbon Awards Gala
301 S. Market Street
San Jose, CA
Larry Vann Band


FEBRUARY

Wednesday, February 1
7:30p.m.

919 4th Street
San Rafael, CA
Larry Vann with Mary Mack

Friday, February 3
8:00p.m.

Clementine’s
Where The Bayou Meets The Bay
18070 San Ramon Valley Blvd.
San Ramon, CA
The Larry Vann Trio


Saturday, February 11
9:30p.m.
The Saloon
1232 Grant Ave.
San Francisco, CA
Larry Vann with Mary Mack


Sunday, February 12
6:00p.m.

Sausalito Cruising Club
300 Napa Street
Sausalito, CA
Larry Vann with David Sturdevant


Thursday, February 16
8:00p.m.
Bird & Beckett
653 Chenery Street
San Francisco, CA
The Larry Vann Trio


Sunday, February 26
2:30p.m.

Fior d'Italia
2237 Mason Street
San Francisco, CA
Larry Vann with Mal Sharpe's Big Money In Jazz Band


Top of Page

MARCH

Friday, March 3
7:00p.m.

Clementine's
18070 San Ramon Blvd.
San Ramon, CA
Larry Vann Trio


Saturday, March 4
8:00p.m.

Sausalito Cruising Club
303 Napa Street
Sausalito, CA
Larry Vann with Mitch Woods & His Rocket 88s


Friday, March 10
8:00p.m.

Sausalito Cruising Club
303 Napa Street
Sausalito, CA
Larry Vann presents
The House Band


$15 cover


Monday, March 13
7:30p.m.

Yoshi’s
Jack London Square, 510 Embarcadero West
Oakland, CA
Larry Vann with Mitch Woods & His Rocket 88s


Wednesday, March 15
8:00p.m.

Balançoire Restaurant & Club
2565 Mission Street
San Francisco
Larry Vann with Si Perkoff


Friday, March 17
12:30p.m.

Stanford Hospital
with Macy Blackman & The Mighty Fines



8:00p.m.
Nick's Seashore Dining
100 Rockaway Beach
Pacifica, CA
with Mitch Woods & His Rocket 88s



Sunday, March 19
8:00p.m.

The Back Room
1984 Bonita Ave
Berkeley, CA
Larry Vann with Macy Blackman & The Mighty Fines


Thursday, March 23
7:00p.m.

Terrace Room
1800 Madison Street
Oakland, CA
Larry Vann with David Sturdevant

Monday, March 27
8:00p.m.

Pier 23 Cafe
Pier 23 The Embarcadero
San Francisco, CA
Larry Vann with Mal Sharpe’s Big Money In Jazz Band


Wednesday, March 29
7:30p.m.

Fenix
Pro Blues Night
919 4th Street
San Rafael, CA
Larry Vann, Michael Warren with The Fenix Band
$10 cover




Top of Page

APRIL

Friday, April 7
7:00p.m.

Clementine's
18070 San Ramon Blvd.
San Ramon, CA
Larry Vann Trio


Saturday, April 15
8:00p.m.

Nick's Seashore Dining
100 Rockaway Beach
Pacifica, CA
Larry Vann with Mitch Woods & His Rocket 88ss


Sunday, April 16
8:00p.m.

Lagunitas Tap Room
1280 N McDowell Blvd.
San Francisco, CA
Larry Vann with Mitch Woods & His Rocket 88s


Wednesday, April 19
7:30p.m.

Biscuits & Blues
401 Mason Street
San Francisco, CA
Larry Vann with Mitch Woods & His Rocket 88s


Friday, April 21
8:00p.m.

Sausalito Cruising Club
303 Napa Street
Sausalito, CA
Larry Vann presents
The House Band


$15 cover


Saturday, April 22
8:00p.m.

Dance Party
A benefit for the Women’s Cancer resource Center
1326 9th Street
Berkeley, CA
Larry Vann with David Sturdevant & the Medicine Ball Band


Wednesday, April 26
7:30p.m.

Fenix
Pro Blues Night
919 4th Street
San Rafael, CA
Larry Vann, Michael Warren with The Fenix Band
$10 cover


Top of Page